kväll med Jess!

kvällen har tillbringats med Jess, hon kom vid 19 så drog vi ut ett tag, sedan träffade vi Felicia och Viveka en stund, mysigt!
senare skulle dom hem och då smsade Josefin och sa att hon var här och att vi skulle ses. Så då kom vi till henne och var med dom ett tag, sjukt roligt att träffa dig igen sötnos! ♥
jag och jess drog hem ett tag senare och hon har precis åkt hem nu!
tack för kvällen! ♥

sitter och lyssnar på världens bästa låt, älskar den!
pussar ♥
/ E

I'm so tired of being here 
Suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave





'Cause your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone













These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

[CHORUS:]
When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me


You used to captivate me
By your resonating light
Now I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts
My once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away
All the sanity in me



These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real There's just too much that time cannot erase-

[Chorus]







I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me I've been alone all along


[Chorus]

Kommentarer ♥
Postat av: Jessica

vi hade mysigt gumman! :)<3

2009-07-30 @ 10:18:41
URL: http://jessiiicasvedberg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Josefin

kul att träffa dig med gummsi :D<3

2009-07-31 @ 13:34:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0